Contact the Route 66 Assoc. of MO

Fill out my online form.

President

Roamin Rich Dinkela
Rich@HookedOnRoute66.com
314-369-4366

 

By Mail

Route 66 Association of Missouri
P O Box 8117
St Louis, MO 63156

Officers

President
Roamin Rich Dinkela
Rich@HookedOnRoute66.com
314-369-4366

Vice President
James Crooks
jimmy52@sbcglobal.net.com

Secretary
Judy Wallmark
Rt66OrBust@Yahoo.com
417-588-6110

Treasurer
Ruth Keenoy
RuthKeenoy@Yahoo.com

 

Board of Directors

Jerry Benner
fjbenner@mindspring.com

Larry Frickenschmidt
lmfnations@aol.com

Anne Marie Baker
annebaker@missouristate.edu 

Michael Boggs
michaelboggs@rocketmail.com

Robert Gehl
rgehl66@earthlink.net
Cell Phone 314-971-NEON (6366)

Bob Schwartz
bobobeck1@msn.com

James Crooks
jimmy52@sbcglobal.net

Diane Warhover
warhoverdiane@gmail.com

James J. Thole
66thole@sbcglobal.net

David J. Eslick
djeslick@undata.com

Mark Stauter
markcstauter@gmail.com

Tommy Pike
Furyon66@earthlink.net 

Committees

Events Committee, Quarterly meetings, Special Events
Michael Boggs, Chairperson
michaelboggs@rocketmail.com
417-664-2768

Historian, Oral History
Jerry Benner, Chairperson
fjbenner@mindspring.com

Neon Heritage Preservation
James J. Thole, Chairperson
66thole@sbcglobal.net

Preservation
Jane Dippel, Chairperson
vestaon66@att.net

Membership Services
Robert Gehl, Director
rgehl66@earthlink.net

Missouri Historic Route 66 Byway
Tommy Pike: furyon66@earthlink.net

Motor Tour
Robert Schulz: schulz@htc.net
Tommy Pike: furyon66@earthlink.net

Internet Services
Chris Debosek, Director: cdkd@earthlink.net

Publications/Magazine
Diane Warhover, Chairperson
warhoverdiane@gmail.com

Joe Sonderman, editor
stlrt66@aol.com