Contact

Officers

President, Tommy Pike: furyon66@earthlink.net
Phone: 417-865-1318

Vice President, James Crooks: jimmy52@sbcglobal.net.com

Secretary, Tonya Pike: tjp_666@yahoo.com

Treasurer, Robert Schulz: schulz@htc.net

 

Board of Directors

Jerry Benner: fjbenner@mindspring.com

Robert Gehl: rgehl66@earthlink.net

Debbie Rhew: dprhew@windstream.net

Ted Terbeek: terbeektn@sbcglobal.net

James Crooks: jimmy52@sbcglobal.net

Diane Warhover: warhoverdiane@gmail.com

Joe Schulte: joedo9@swbell.net

James J. Thole: 66thole@sbcglobal.net

David J. Eslick: djeslick@undata.com

Jerry L. Law: thelaw1@sbcglobal.net

 

Committees

Historian, Oral History, Jerry Benner, Chairperson: fjbenner@mindspring.com

Neon Heritage Preservation, James J. Thole, Chairperson: 66thole@sbcglobal.net

Preservation, Jane Dippel, Chairperson: vestaon66@att.net

Membership Services, Robert Gehl, Director: rgehl66@earthlink.net

Missouri Historic Route 66 Byway Contact, Tommy Pike: furyon66@earthlink.net

Motor Tour, Kip Welborn Co-Chairperson: rudkip@sbcglobal.net, Jane Dippel, Co-Chairperson: vestaon66@att.net

Internet Services, Chris Debosek, Director: cdkd@earthlink.net

Publications/Magazine, Diane Warhover, Chairperson: warhoverdiane@gmail.com, Joe Sonderman, editor: stlrt66@aol.com

Mail
Route 66 Association of Missouri
P O Box 8117
St Louis, MO 63156

%d bloggers like this: