Contact

Officers

President, Roamin Rich Dinkela:  Rich@HookedOnRoute66.com
Phone: 314-369-4366

Vice President, James Crooks: jimmy52@sbcglobal.net.com

Secretary, Judy Wallmark: Rt66OrBust@Yahoo.com

Phone: 417-588-6110

Treasurer, Ruth Keenoy: RuthKeenoy@Yahoo.com

Board of Directors

Jerry Benner: fjbenner@mindspring.com

Larry Frickenschmidt:  lmfnations@aol.com

Anne Marie Baker:  annebaker@missouristate.edu 

Michael Boggs:  michaelboggs@rocketmail.com

Robert Gehl: rgehl66@earthlink.net  Cell Phone 314-971-NEON (6366)

Bob Schwartz: bobobeck1@msn.com

James Crooks: jimmy52@sbcglobal.net

Diane Warhover: warhoverdiane@gmail.com

James J. Thole: 66thole@sbcglobal.net

David J. Eslick: djeslick@undata.com

Mark Stauter:  markcstauter@gmail.com

Tommy Pike:  Furyon66@earthlink.net 

Committees

Events Committee, Quarterly meetings, Special Events.  Michael Boggs, Chairperson:  michaelboggs@rocketmail.com  Phone:  417-664-2768

Historian, Oral History, Jerry Benner, Chairperson: fjbenner@mindspring.com

Neon Heritage Preservation, James J. Thole, Chairperson: 66thole@sbcglobal.net

Preservation, Jane Dippel, Chairperson: vestaon66@att.net

Membership Services, Robert Gehl, Director: rgehl66@earthlink.net

Missouri Historic Route 66 Byway Contact, Tommy Pike: furyon66@earthlink.net

Motor Tour,  Robert Schulz: schulz@htc.net     Tommy Pike: furyon66@earthlink.net

Internet Services, Chris Debosek, Director: cdkd@earthlink.net

Publications/Magazine, Diane Warhover, Chairperson: warhoverdiane@gmail.com, Joe Sonderman, editor: stlrt66@aol.com

Mail
Route 66 Association of Missouri
P O Box 8117
St Louis, MO 63156

Leave a Reply